National Panel

The NVUG governing body, the National Panel, is elected partly on a regional basis as per the consitution. Below we list the full Panel membership.

Chair: Dr Paul Miller

paul_miller_02

chairman@nvug.org

Glenburn Medical Practice
Fairway Avenue
Paisley
Renfrewshire

0141 884 7788


Secretary: Andrew Vickerstaff

andrewvickerstaff

secretary@nvug.org

Aultbea & Gairloch Medical Practice
The Health Centre
Achtercairn
Gairloch
Ross Shire
IV21 2BP

Tel: 01445 712229
Fax: 01445 712092


Treasurer: Dr George Paige

George_Paige.jpg

treasurer@nvug.org

Forrest Medical Centre
69 Mount Street
Coventry
CV5 8DE

Tel: 024 76675 690
Mobile: 077 7039 2480


Other Panel Members

Dr David Morris

david_morris

David.Morris2@wales.nhs.uk

St Mark’s Dee View Surgery
Fron Road
Connah’s Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

Tel: 01244 812003
Fax: 01244 822609


Dr David Gillmer

david_gilmerd.gillmer@nhs.net

Woodside Medical Centre
Jardine Crescent
Coventry
CV4 9PL

Tel: 024 7669 4001


Roslynne O’Connor

rosylnne-oconnor

roslynne.oconnor@nhs.net

Portree Medical Centre
Fancy Hill
Portree
IV51 9BZ

Tel: 01478 612013
Fax: 01478 612340


Jeremy Badcock

jeremy_badcock

Jeremy.Badcock@wales.nhs.uk

Tel: 02920 706043

 

 

 


Dr Jonathan Millar

Jonathan_Millar-1.jpg

jmillar@nhs.net

Western Elms Surgery
317 Oxford Road
Reading
RG30 1AT

Tel: 0118 959 0257

 

 


Dr Peter Fish

peter_fish

peter.fish@nhs.net

The Westwood Surgery
24 Westwood Lane
Welling
Kent
DA16 2HE

Tel: 020 8303 5353